Music Monday – Selfish

Wow.

It looks like my previous post really resonated with you. I do hope you, who are reading these words, will never forget to take care of yourself. Promise?

Mind you, how can you forget when this little reminder comes from a band called Ned’s Atomic Dustbin? (blast from the past, woah!)

Enjoy 🙂

PS: I haven’t forgotten your questions darlings, I have even seen more coming. Can you smell what I’m cooking?

PPS: Plans On a Comet has entered its second to last week dears. The next “Music Monday” will be the last – get ready for full exposure of one of my little musical dirty little secrets. Oh yeah. And mark your calendars: 15 February 2012.

 

One response to “Music Monday – Selfish

  1. Oh my! Neds! I used to heart Neds!

Leave a Reply

