Wishcasting Wednesday – What do you wish people knew about you?

I have had my dashboard open for over an hour, pondering Jamie Ridler’s question for Wishcasting Wednesday. 

Seriously, I have no idea what I wish you knew about me, so I had an idea. Instead of telling me my life story (oh, wait…) I will make this short and sweet, and ask *you* peeps  the question: what do *you* wish to know about me?

Ask and you shall receive 🙂

13 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What do you wish people knew about you?

  1. May you get to know your wish. I know it is some times very hard to think of it. As Emanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  2. Nothing that you don’t wish to share ; ) As you wish for yourself Emmanuelle, so do I wish for you as well.

  3. oops correct link on this comment :-/

  4. Cute! I like this one! As you wish for yourself, I wish for your readers to know more about you!

  5. At least you were honest..
    I did learn something about you… YOUR TRUTHFUL :]
    As you wish for all of us…
    oxox

  6. I wish to know if Belgium is still as beautiful as I remember it was when I visited as a teen, and how did you come to live there (guessing you were born in France?).

    As you wish for us… I wish also for you…

  7. What I want to know from every yoga teacher: what made you decide to go from a pracitioner to a teacher?

    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too!

  8. I wish to know how crazy kitty has inspired you ♥

  9. Oh wow ladies thanks for your comments!
    Cindi, Jill and Meredith: special post coming up then, with all your answers 🙂 Stay tuned!

    As you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also 🙂

  10. Hi Emmanuelle,
    I’d be curious to know more about your journey as an artist/writer/yoga teacher. How did things get started? What each thing has brought to you?… Yeah, I’m curious 😉
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too.
    Cheers from Bordeaux, FR
    Sab.

  11. Pingback: You Have Permission to Be Selfish |

  12. My question, as another bilingual blogger: Why do you write in English?
    As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  13. Pingback: Your Questions Answered |

Leave a Reply

