We Wish You…

A merry Whatever it is you are celebrating, we’re not picky over here at Plans On a Comet.

Wow, what a fantastic year it’s been… I have to pinch myself to realize 2011 is over already, and we have accomplished so much together.

When I graduated YTT, when I started teaching, when I started coaching training, when we rescued the little fur ball called Lulu, when we moved houses, you were here. 

The, er, "lil' fur ball" Lulu © Emmanuelle Lambert 2011

I can’t help it, I HAVE to post cat pics. HAVE to.

Whatever happened in my life, you were here. And you are still here. You, my readers, friends, students, clients, beautiful souls, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. 

My word for 2011 was “freedom”. I found out freedom was not something coming from the outside in, but manifesting from the inside out. Freedom is happening when you free yourself from your thinking, that’s when the external chains and circumstances can be tweaked. In a sense, I am freer than I have ever been.

My word for 2012 is “expand”, imperative required. And this is what I will do. This is what we will all do.

Now it’s time for a lil’ break. I am taking a savasana week, the last week of the year to integrate and absorb, to rest and refill my tank full, and prepare for an awesome 2012. I’ll see you on the other side 🙂

Meilleurs voeux à tous! 

PS: If you’re running late on Christmas shopping, why not get the Little Guidebook of Daily Intentions? Only a week left to pay what you can and support Tree Sisters!

PPS: need guidance to find your own freedom? I can help, darlingheart. 

PPPS: if that’s yoga you’re looking for, classes resume on January 4th. See you then!

One response to “We Wish You…

  1. I love that cat pic! so pretty! I love both your words…..this year’s and next…I’m still coming up with my new word for 2012…..I think it will manifest for me this week :).

    Happy New Year Emmanuelle!
    much love!

Leave a Reply

