Wishcasting Wednesday – What Is your Deepest Wish?

Wow, what a question Jamie Ridler poses today

Let’s cut to the chase, shall we? My deepest wish is to be my full authentic self, live a love-filled life, and inspiring others to be their own authentic selves too.

Around me, I see so many people struggling with their thoughts and in their minds, living in a world of “should’s” and “have-to’s“, and draining and depleting themselves in the process. It soooo doesn’t have to be this way. 

I want to show them that it is possible to take care of yourself, be who you are, who you want to be, own who you are, who you want to be, and the world will not crumble and collapse beneath your feet. On the contrary. I guess that is why I am here.

(and if you want that too and need guidance, that is why I am here)

20 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What Is your Deepest Wish?

  1. Awesome wish, Emmanuelle! Me too ; ). As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

    Big hug, Karina

  2. Hear hear! As you wish for yourself (and the world!), I wish for you (and the world!) also. xx

  3. This is an awesome wish. As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. I’ll drink to that.

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you, also. ❤

  5. A very powerful wish. I know I get caught too often by the “shoulds;” good for you for standing up to them!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  6. I’m seeing a theme in people’s wishes, authenticity and helping others be authentic. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also!

  7. As you wish, may your wishes come true~Trisha Trixie

  8. I love the conviction in your wish! As you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you!

  9. Beautiful wish, Emmanuelle! As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also.

  10. As you wish for yourself, I wish also for you.

  11. I dfeinitely find myself living in that world you described sometimes. It’s a hard habit to break. Good luck on your journey.

    as you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  12. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  13. So lovely to integrate your life work with your wishing. You are such a beautiful woman, Emmanuelle….

    As you wish for yourself, beloved, so I wish for you also….

  14. And I am so glad you are here to do this. Please keep reminding me to do what you wish, over and over until I can fully embody and manifest it, until my bones and breath have it memorized.

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

  15. As Emmanuella wishes for herself, I wish for her also!!! Wonderful wish.. I love this!!

  16. great wishes!
    as you wish for yourself, I wish for you too… happy Wednesday! hugs and happy holidays to you. xo bonitarose

  17. Oh my, Emmanuella, I feel a glow welling up from my tippy toes. What a glorious wish and so serendipitous that it is truly, really, awsomely so! As you wish for yourself, so i join in wishing for you, Continuance and Abundantly growing.

  18. Here’s to embracing our authentic selves!

    As you wish for yourself, I too wish for you.

    Love and Light to you. xoxo

  19. I *love* all that you reflect in this wish! As you wish for your self, so too I wish for you as well:)

  20. Thank you lovelies! As you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also 🙂

Leave a Reply

