Wishcasting Wednesday – What Treasures Do You Wish For?

Because I am a pirate, Jamie Ridler’s Wishcasting prompt of the week speaks to me. Of course,  I want a chest filled with gold coins and doublons, and an eye band. Rocking the pirate look all the way, 110%.

It sounds er, delightful, doesn’t it? (I am very much into the word “delightful” at the moment, don’t ask). Just like the next person, of course I wish for financial abundance in my life. As enlightened (!) as I am, I still need to pay my rent and have endless supplies of dark chocolate in my house. 

Howevah. 

I also wish for a whole range of treasures that you cannot buy. I wish for the treasure of a loving welcoming home, I wish for the treasure of true friendship, I wish for the treasure of love and compassion, I wish for the treasure of health, I wish for the treasure of community. I wish to make my whole life a treasure.

That doesn’t mean I would reject the afore mentioned chest, you know, if you have a spare one…

What treasures do you wish for?

PS: eeeeeeeek, tomorrow the lil’ guidebook is OUT, stay tuned! 

12 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What Treasures Do You Wish For?

  1. Such lovely treasures to wish for… *hugs*
    As you wish fro yourself, I wish for you as well.

  2. I love your wishes! Even the pirate booty! What is it about pirates? Since I was a kid I’ve been fascinated with them….As you wish for yourself I wish for you as well! ARRRRhhhh (sorry)

  3. With visions of Captain Jack Sparrow dancing in my head… as you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you!

  4. I love pirates too! They’re so fantastic.
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well! May many treasures find their way to you.

  5. As you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you!

  6. as you wish for yourself, i am wishing right along side of you.. aaah to win the lottery.. aaaaah.. xo hugs

  7. Lovely, lovely….as you wish for yourself dear one, I wish for you also! xoxo Beth

  8. As you wish for yourself, so I wish you for you also!

  9. Wonderful. To both the financial and spiritual treasures of life! As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  10. Thank you lovelies! As you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also 🙂

  11. Yarrrrrrrrrr, me hearty (and it’s not even TLAP day!) The important question, of course, is that in any battle of pirates versus ninjas, which would win 😉

    But in all seriousness, Emanuelle, may you find all the treasures you look for – health, happiness, friendship, and of COURSE that doubloon-filled chest! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

  12. Nice wishes, all of them from the doublons to the community. 🙂
    As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

Leave a Reply

