Wishcasting Wednesday – What Do You Wish to Remember

Yes! This time of the week again 🙂 Today Jamie Ridler asks the following question: What do you wish to remember?

And you know what? The answer is tremendously easy, so easy it will take only a couple of sentences.

Right now, what I wish to remember is one of my diamonds from last week’s training: the so-called lack of self-confidence that remained inside was only an excuse to hide behind, to keep me from playing big. There, I said it, my raw naked truth.

Hence my new mantra I already posted on Monday: screw excuses, go kick ass. POW!

What do *you* wish to remember?

18 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What Do You Wish to Remember

  1. Nothing is better than, the real “raw” truth, love it! *hugs*
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well. :]

  2. POW! I love your wish!
    As you wish for yourself, so i wish for you also.

  3. Your post reminded me of this Disney song (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vao13M-NqJ8 ) It could be your sound track. 😀
    As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. I love this and I am on the same page as you. Let’s kick ass, no excuses!

    I love it!

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well!

  5. As you wish so I wish for you!

  6. I will to remember how awesome my life ~ the good, the bad, & the ugly ~ is so that I can share that gratitude and love with those around me.

    ♥♥♥

  7. You go girl! As you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you!

  8. Great wish! As you wish for yourself I wish for you (and me!!!) as well! POW! Love it!

  9. Great One.. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  10. Love it!
    As you wish I wish for you too. xo hugs, bonitarose in Fargo..

  11. I love your mantra! Go kick butt!

    As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  12. Excellent!!!

    As you wish for yourself, I also wish for you~

  13. Woo Hoo!!! Play BIG!!! & thanks for the reminder 😉

    Go for it 🙂 As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

  14. Fantastic one!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you.

  15. WOOHOO! Thank you all, you rock!
    As you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also 🙂

  16. w00t! Love, love, LOVE your mantra (I may…. errr… borrow it a little over the next while if you don’t mind).

    May the ass-kicking, excuse-screwing confidence you already hold within you rise to the surface, and may you be a TRUE force to contend with this week 🙂

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

  17. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

  18. Stealing it NOW!!
    Clarity, precision, action – Ki-ai!
    xxSus

Leave a Reply

