Wishcasting Wednesday – What Is Your Greatest Wish?

Amaï (as we say in Brussels), what a question for this Wishcasting Wednesday!

I am leaving home in half an hour for a four-day training that will probably have my brain explode in teeny tiny pieces. So I’ll be quick (I heard that sigh of relief, you know, don’t deny).

I wish to design my life in a way that nourishes me, from a place of pleasure and authenticity rather than a place of pain and expectations. And, even better, this life will allow me to work for you, from confusion to clarity, from fearful to fierce. Yeah.

I wish to find the place we can call home, for good. Ok, for a few years.

I wish my kitty wouldn’t climb on trees and wander on the rooftops, almost giving me a heart attack in the process (she’s here, safe, and mad at me for catching her).

I wish chocolate were a food group in and of itself. Wait, it is, isn’t it?

What is *your* greatest wish? 

9 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What Is Your Greatest Wish?

  1. ohhh I love chocolate too!
    as u wish, i wish for you! hugs xo participating this week too! hugs, bonitarose fr ND

  2. I hear you about the chocolate!

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  3. Great wishes! And chocolate IS a food group, right? 🙂

    As you wish for yourself, so i wish for you also.

  4. And a gluten free food group, at that!!
    I just visited ‘Parnassas’ – a local bookshop, & picked up “Chocolate for a Woman’s Spirit” – a grouping of stories to ‘lift your heart & soothe your soul’ (Kay Allenbaugh)

    Wonderful, empowering wishes!
    As you wish for yourself, I also wish – & have a WONDERFUL time at your workshop!

  5. Love these wishes! Made me smile :]
    Chocolate is a must (heheeheee), even if it is not one of the food groups.
    Have a wonderful time, make the best of your 4-day training *hugs*
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

  6. I am having chocolate for breakfast!

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

    –Kim

  7. Great wishes!
    And OMG it is so nice to find another Belgian in the Wishcasting project. Nice to meet you! 🙂

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  8. Lol! What a wonderful happy list of wishes.
    As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. Looking forwardto the retreat stories.

  9. Thank you dear darlings! As you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also 🙂

Leave a Reply

