Wishcasting Wednesday – How Do You Wish to be Loved

Oh Wishcasting Wednesday, you never fail to challenge me. So here we go (quickie but goodie).

I wish to be loved fully and unconditionally, for who I really am and not what I am supposed to be. Most of all, by myself.

So there.

14 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – How Do You Wish to be Loved

  1. Loved for who you are, I like that! As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also.

  2. I love you for who you are!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  3. Wonderful post and wishes! ~As you wish for yourself, I also wish for you.
    namaste, Carol (A Creative Harbor) linked with WishCasting ^_^

  4. Loving ourselves can be the hardest type it seems, but probably the greatest kind. As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  5. Simply Beautiful!

    As you wish for yourself, I also wish for you!

  6. Beautiful! As you wish so I wish for you!

  7. Love yourself! Wonderful!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  8. As you wish for yourself, I unconditionally wish for you, also!

  9. As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. May you be loved fully and unconditionally, for who you really are.

  10. i say yes to your wish, especially loved by yourself

  11. Thank you dear hearts, as you wish for yourselves, so I wish for you also ❤

  12. *Love* it..so there:) As you wish for your self so I too wish as well:)

  13. It’s an excellent point…to want that love from yourself most of all. Well said. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also! x

Leave a Reply

