An Open Invitation to Create the Life You Want to Live

Training in July ©Emmanuelle Lambert

Come here, come closer. Close your eyes and imagine. Imagine life, your life, as you want it. As you dream it. What does it look like? What does a day in your dream life look like? What would be different from now? What would need to change? What would *you* need and want to change?

Now I hear you. *Sigh* How much you would love it but that’s just not possible.

What if? What if it were possible? I’m gonna let you in on a secret again: it is. If you choose it, it IS possible.

I know how you feel, I know what you think. I have been there myself. Accepting the status quo because, after all, that’s what life is all about isn’t it?

I started this blog documenting my transition a few years ago, moving forward but never totally believing I could actually change my life, as plagued by fear as I was. I started training to be a yoga teacher and then it dawned on me that maybe, only maybe, I could create the life I wanted. My Consciousness Coaching training in July was the tipping point.

I have never really written about what happened there exactly. Just a few words to describe – sort of – the state I was in when I got back. After a few months, there is something I need to tell you: when I got back from the training I felt a shift in my whole body. Fear had vanished, leaving space for deep trust and confidence that everything will turn out just fine. And you know what? To this day, I am deeply rooted in that belief. I am strongly convinced that I can do whatever I want should I choose to. I can feel that power inside of me. I own my feelings, they don’t own me. I have gained clarity on my path, and as I commit to creating the life I want to live, every day brings me closer to it. Every day I am creating the circumstances to grow and reach my destination.

It IS possible, and the first step of the Consciousness Coaching training, Master I, can help you do it. I won’t describe the four days, I can’t. But the training can give you access to your own power.

The next Master I training will take place from October 6 to October 9 in Sittard, in the Netherlands. Here is a link to the invitation.

And you know what I love even more about this? You pay based on the principle of valuation after experience: a first basic payment of 115 euros for food and the manual, and then it’s up to you. After the training, YOU get to decide how much you want to pay, if anything, based on your experience and what you have taken out of it. This, my friends, is one of the reasons I am writing about it today.

To be complete and clear: I am not an affiliate for Consciousness Coaching, I am not making any kind of moolah out of this. I am writing about it because I truly believe it can change your live. I truly believe the world needs a revolution in consciousness. I truly believe the world needs more love and it starts with you. With us. I truly believe Consciousness Coaching has changed my life.

You know what? Actually I am going further: if you’re interested, intrigued, or even if you think it’s total BS :), drop me a line on the following email address: emmainbxl@gmail.com. I looooove receiving emails from new or not-so-new friends!

You can also check out the following links for more information:

All information: www.consciousnesscoaching.eu and blog: http://www.consciousnesscoaching.eu/blog

Information in Dutch for my Dutch and Dutch-speaking readers 🙂 : www.bewustzijn.nu

Testimonials of participants and Introduction video

Twitter / Facebook / Linkedin

What is your biggest vision for *your* life? Go create it!

One response to “An Open Invitation to Create the Life You Want to Live

  1. Pingback: Music Monday – Freedom |

Leave a Reply

