Wishcasting Wednesday – What Path Do You Wish to Follow?

This week’s Wishcasting Wednesday prompt is calling me. Calling me deep. When I first read it, my heart shouted a big “YES!”.

What path do I wish to follow? The one I have been taking for a while now. The one that has me doing my Soul Work as I call it. The one that leads me to the life I want to create, fulfilling me while being of service to others through yoga, coaching, and hopefully these humble words and the art I put out there for all to see.

I haven’t told you yet about the greatest version of the biggest vision I have of myself (could be the other way around, then again it doesn’t make a lot of difference now does it?), the vision of what I want to bring to the world, changing it one step at a time, here in my community, offline, online, and even more. No I won’t post another picture of a crazy mouse wanting to take over the world, don’t worry. Though I would love to take over the world and drown it in compassion, passion even, freedom and love. That’s the path I have taken, that’s what I am committed too, that’s the path I wish to follow.

That’s not exactly a highway, all straight and well designed. That’s a bumpy ride, most of you know that don’t you?

And here’s to a new turn on that ride: my Beginners Course is starting tonight. Saying I am excited is an understatement πŸ˜€ I am sooo happy for the people who have made the decision to sign up, humbled and blessed. A bumpy ride, yes, with huge pink flowers, small clearings along the way and the Universe holding my hand πŸ™‚

32 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday – What Path Do You Wish to Follow?

  1. A wonderful path! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also! πŸ™‚

  2. Fantastic! As you wish for yourself, I lovingly wish for you too.

  3. How exciting for the start of a new course! All the best to you. As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. As Emanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  5. Good luck to you on your journey. As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also.
    P.S. I like (Pinky and) The Brain!

  6. Oh Emmanuelle…a wonderful journey is that on which you are now embarking. With all my heart i join in wishing for you, as you have wished for yourself. My heart is bursting with good wishes for your success…your wish is that good!

  7. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also! (what’s the beginner’s course – the link doesn’t direct me anywhere!) πŸ™‚

    • Thanks! and oops, page is back on again, but in short I am running a Beginners Course in Vinyasa Flow yoga for 4 weeks (4 Wednesdays of September), starting this evening πŸ™‚
      As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also πŸ™‚

  8. now that is an exciting path to choose – and to have chosen to follow one that will also allow others to find theirs! as you wish for yourself i wish for you too!

  9. Woot Woot! I love reading your enthusiastic words and have loved even more watching the gloriousness that is Emanuelle continue to blossom…. YAY!!

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!!

  10. As you wish so I wish for you!

  11. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also

  12. How exciting about your Beginners Course. I wish you well! As Emanuelle wishes for herself, so do I encouragingly wish for her also!

  13. What a beautiful path and an exciting journey! As Emmanuelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well.

  14. A wonderful wish and a blessed path! As you wish for yourself, so I also wish for you!

  15. I am wishing you a wonderful journey on your path!
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

  16. Hope you had a wonderul start to your course yesterday – you are brilliantly Sparkling down that path now ! ❀

  17. yes, “changing…one step at a time”

    and,

    “the Universe holding my hand”

    love that second image πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

