A Vision

A funny thing happened last week: at the last minute, I entered a giveaway to win a spot on an online course. I never thought I would win, but I did. Hello Universe, are you trying to tell me something?

I realized a couple of weeks ago that after I was done with my Creative Sadhana Project, I had stopped creating. And somehow, I missed it. A doodle, a simple collage, a quick sketch, I got nothing done.

Don’t get me wrong, I loooooove writing. But I also need the visual stuff.

So there I am, in the WishBIG ecamp (don’t you just love the title?) taking fun workshops. Here is the result of one of those workshops, led by the awesome Jamie Ridler – love her work!

Vision Cards

Teaching Yoga

Creativity

Self Care

These are the areas of my life I want / need to focus on right now. Not that it comes as a surprise now does it?

Have a nice weekend peeps, don’t forget Earth Hour tonight,  and check out my latest at The Magazine of Yoga!

Leave a Reply

