Music Wednesday – Contentment

I’m missing you guys. Honest.

But new job + training people +  not yet down to 4 days a week at work + YTT + preparing (and teaching) yoga classes + eagerly waiting for new laptop to be delivered (next week, argh!) doesn’t make for a lot of space and possibilities to blog / tweet / facebook / write.

It’s ok though, because although I know there is still a long way to go to live the life I truly want to live and fulfill my dreams, I am already on that way.

For now, I will concentrate on day job + YTT / teaching yoga to the best of my abilities when opportunities arise. And when the madness subsides a little, I’ll tell all. For now, I am happy just the way things are, leaving writing and some stuff aside. For now. The seed has been planted, I’ll give it some time to grow while I am concentrating on what is humanly possible.

And then I’ll get back to my garden of dreams and everything will have grown in ways I might not be able to imagine right now. Who knows?

So there you go 🙂

Happy Hump Day everyone!

2 responses to “Music Wednesday – Contentment

  1. busy bee! that’s what keeps us young. 🙂

Leave a Reply

