Out with #reverb10, In With #reverb11

And you thought this was over? Well you were oh so terribly wrong. #reverb is back on!

February Prompt: One month into 2011, what question(s) are you living? Are there any prompts/questions that arose during #reverb10 that is still resonating in your life? Are you living new questions?

To be honest it seems to me that #reverb10 was such a long time ago already. So much has happened in a month, ok maybe not world-changing stuff, but my world has been rocking and rolling a bit. In a good way (I think?).

And today I am faced with yet another question, I won’t go into details right now but yeah, rock and roll indeed!

Suffice it to say that I have finally changed jobs, and I will be teaching more yoga, I think that’s a good start! 🙂

I’m currently training the lovely lady who will replace me + starting in my new position + I had to give back the laptop I had been using (bummer), so you might see less of me online for a while. But I’ll be around 😉

Have a great weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

