Music Wednesday – Ready to start!

Oh Music Wednesday, it’s been a while hasn’t it? Sorry I cheated on you with #reverb10, but now I’m opening my door wide open for you again. Please come in, this is your home.

Are you ready?

There couldn’t be a better pick. Just wait.

Last night I tweeted I was signing off to go to bed. I did sign off, but didn’t go to bed before another solid hour. Instead I wrote my little heart out, and I have to say, there is some funny stuff coming your way. Just wait.

4 responses to “Music Wednesday – Ready to start!

  1. Exciting! And, I love, love, love Arcade Fire. I saw them in concert a few months ago–seriously the best show I’ve ever been to.

  2. So glad you’ll be joining us on the Year of Mindfulness: 52 Weeks of Focus journey. I’m very excited about the synergy of the group and can’t wait to see where it takes us! Blessings . . .

  3. @Anna: ow lucky you! Glad they didn’t disappoint 🙂
    @Heather: I’m so glad I found you today, very excited too!

  4. Pingback: C’mon Baby, Do the Meditation | Plans On A Comet

Leave a Reply

